2016 Infiniti Q50

The 2016 Infiniti Q50 has been refreshed for the new model year, adding three new engines, better chassis tuning, and more. The Q50 is a five-passenger midsize luxury sedan available in six trim levels, each denoting the engine choice. New this year is a turbocharged four-cylinder option, an updated V6, and a Red Sport 400 model made specifically for sports driving enthusiasts.

Read more at iSeeCars.com.

Please follow and like us:
Back to Top
Follow by Email